Six States Drags INEC, Buhari Govt To Supreme Court, Wants Tinubu’s Victory Annulled

Six states of the federation; Adamawa, Akwa-Ibom, Bayelsa, Delta, Edo and Sokoto have dragged the federal government before the Supreme Court over the conduct, collation and announcement of the February 25, 2023 presidential and National Assembly elections.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here