APC disqualifies 10 Presidential Aspirants

The All Progressives Congress, APC has disqualified 10 Presidential Aspirants.

The Oyegun-led committee is currently submitting its reports to the national chairman Senator Abdullahi Adamu.

Chairman APC Presidential Screening Committee, John Odigie Oyegun, said only thirteen aspirants out of the twenty three that appeared before the Committee were cleared.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here