2023 FIFA FIFPRO: Osimhen, Ronaldo out as Man City dominate Men’s World XI

The 2023 Federation of International Football Association’s FIFPro men’s world 11 has been unveiled.


The Best FIFA Football Awards is currently being held in London, England, after the shortlist was released on January 4, 2024.

The FIFA FIFPro is the only global football award decided exclusively by professional footballers with over 28,000 professional footballers who have cast their votes.

See the full list below:


Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid/Belgium)


Kyle Walker – (Manchester City, England)

John Stones – (Manchester City, England)

Ruben Dias – (Manchester City, Portugal)


Bernardo Silva –  (Manchester City, Portugal)

Kevin De Bruyne –  (Manchester City, Belgium)

Jude Bellingham – (Borussia Dortmund/Real Madrid, England)


Lionel Messi – (Paris Saint-Germain/Inter Miami, Argentina)

Erling Haaland – (Manchester City, Norway)

Kylian Mbappe – (Paris Saint-Germain, France)

Vinicius Jr – (Real Madrid, Brazil)

Leave a Comment