UEFA announces Europa League squad of the 2020/21 season [Full list]

UEFA has announced the Europa League squad for the 2020/21 season.

The 2020/21 Europa League season concluded last Wednesday.

Villarreal defeated Man United 11-10 on penalties to win the Europa League after the match ended 1-1 after 120 minutes in Gdansk.

UEFA’s Technical Observers have now selected their 23-man all-star squad from the 2020/21 UEFA Europa League.

Below is the full list;

Dominik Livaković (Dinamo Zagreb)
Pau López (Roma)
Gerónimo Rulli (Villarreal)

Raúl Albiol (Villarreal)
Harry Maguire (Manchester United)
Aaron Wan-Bissaka (Manchester United)
Gianluca Mancini (Roma)
Leonardo Spinazzola (Roma)
Alfonso Pedraza (Villarreal)
Pau Torres (Villarreal)

Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United)
Daniel Parejo (Villarreal)
Lorenzo Pellegrini (Roma)
Paul Pogba (Manchester United)
Étienne Capoue (Villarreal)
Mislav Oršić (Dinamo Zagreb)
Lukáš Provod (Slavia Praha)
Scott McTominay (Manchester United)

Gerard Moreno (Villarreal)
Edinson Cavani (Manchester United)
Duš an Tadiċ (Ajax)
Edin Dž eko (Roma)
Nicolas Pépé (Arsenal)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here