2022 World Cup: 27 countries qualify for Qatar [Full List]

At least twenty-seven (27) countries have booked their place in this year’s FIFA World Cup in Qatar.

Senegal, Cameroon, Morocco, Tunisia and Ghana became the latest countries to qualify for the 2022 World Cup on Tuesday.

The five African nations joined other countries that have already booked their place in the 2022 World Cup.

Also, on Tuesday, Portugal defeated North Macedonia 2-0 to qualify for the World Cup.

Manchester United’s Bruno Fernandes scored the two goals of the match for Portugal against Macedonia.

Below are the countries that have qualified for the 2022 World Cup so far:

Morocco, Netherlands, Qatar, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Uruguay, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Ghana, IR Iran, Japan, Korea Republic.

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *