One Country That Has Three Presidents At The Same Time

A president is regarded as one of the major political leaders in a country. The main duty of a president is to take major decisions for his country.

It is important to point out that many sovereign countries have just one president at a time. However, it should also be said that we have one country that has three presidents at the same time. Let us carefully identify this country.


1. Bosnia and Herzegovina

It is important to note the fact that this country is located in Europe. The country has produced many great men and women over the past few years. The capital city of Bosnia and Herzegovina is known as Sarajevo.


Bosnia and Herzegovina has three presidents that serve at the same time. It should be said that the presidency of Bosnia and Herzegovina is made up of three major leaders. For instance, Milorad Dodik currently serves as the president of Bosnia and Herzegovina. However, it should also be said that the likes of Sefik Dzaferovic and Zeljko Komsic also serve as presidents of Bosnia and Herzegovina.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here