Checkout how Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi and Lewandowski voted in the Best FIFA Men’s award



The World football governing body have on Monday night announced Poland national team and Bayern Munich football club star Robert Lewandowski as the Best FIFA Men’s player of the year 2021.



The former Borussia Dortmund football club star had a remarkable 2021 with Bayern Munich football club and he was able to score many goals and won many titles with the team.

Robert Lewandowski won the award in 2020, and he has now claimed it for the second consecutive year.



Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Andres Messi and Robert Lewandowski are entitled to vote for the Best award because they are the captain of their national teams, and how they voted have been revealed.

Cristiano Ronaldo’s famous rivalry with Lionel Andres Messi is still much more competitive as ever, as neither players voted for each other in the Best FIFA award, but Robert Lewandowski was able to vote for the two players.



Portugal national team captain Cristiano Ronaldo picked Bayern Munich’s Robert Lewandowski as his first choice, and he picked France star N’golo Kante as the second choice, while he picked Italy national team midfield maestro Jorginho Frello as the third choice.

Argentina national team captain Lionel Andres Messi picked Brazilian star Neymar Junior as his first choice, France national team star Kylian Mbappe as his second choice and Real Madrid’s Karim Benzema as his third choice favourite.



Poland national team captain Robert Lewandowski picked Chelsea football club star Jorginho Frello as his first choice, Paris Saint Germain star Lionel Andres Messi as his second choice, and Manchester United football club of England star Cristiano Ronaldo as his third choice favourite.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here