Chelsea vs Man United: Thomas Tuchel’s squad for Premier League clash revealed [Full list]

Chelsea’s squad for the Premier League clash with Manchester United on Sunday has been confirmed.

The Blues made 3 changes from the squad that defeated Juventus 4-0 in Champions League during the week.

According to Football London, injuries to N’Golo Kante and Ben Chilwell mean they will not be part of Thomas Tuchel’s 23-man squad to tackle Man United.

Romelu Lukaku is, however, back to the team to tackle his former club.

The Blues head into Sunday’s EPL game on the back of 3-0 victory over Leicester last weekend and 4-0 thrashing of Juventus in the midweek.

Here is Chelsea’s full squad against Manchester United:

Goalkeepers: Kepa Arrizabalaga, Edouard Mendy, Marcus Bettinelli, Lucas Bergstrom

Defenders: Antonio Rudiger, Marcos Alonso, Andreas Christensen, Thiago Silva, Trevoh Chalobah, Reece James, Cesar Azpilicueta, Malang Sarr

Midfielders: Jorginho, Saul Niguez, Ross Barkley, Mason Mount, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Lewis Baker, Harvey Vale

Forwards: Christian Pulisic, Hakim Ziyech, Callum Hudson-Odoi, Timo Werner, Romelu Lukaku

The kick-off time for Chelsea vs Manchester United is 5 pm.

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *