Photos of Timo Werner and Kai Havertz arriving for international duty

Germany are among the team that qualified for the Euro 2020. Germany star players are well prepared ahead of the Euro 2020. Germany, Portugal and France are all in the same group in the Euro. Their group is the most competitive among the other groups in the Euro. Germany 26-man squad for the Euro include Serge Gnarby, Leorey sane, Jamal Musiala, Toni Kross, Thomas Muller.

Three Chelsea players are in Germany 26-man squad for the Euro. Kai Havertz, Antonio Rudiger and Timo Werner will feature for Germany in the Euro 2020. The three Chelsea stars won the 2021 UEFA Champions League title. They have join their national team to prepare ahead of the Euro.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here